[Writing X Stories] Câu chuyện nhỏ #6

Messesage comes:

“I feel so depressed now because I made a lot of mistakes in my relationship. I take his love for granted. I don’t trust him and always feel insecurity. I blame on him for all problems between us instead of looking back myself. And I don’t put any efforts. The reason makes me decide to start over is also wrong. I cannot move on from the past. And I wonder why he can love me?”

“You have to change. Or else you will stuck in your thinking. Do no overthink, overact. Just enjoy every single moment you have.”

“I tried but I failed. I don’t know how to do”

“You have to choose between leave and stay. Everytime he thought you leave, stay.”

Leave a Reply

