My eternal crush on Books

Hi there!

My name is Giang. I love writing and reading books. My desire is spending one-quarter of my life just to read a thousand books at very beautiful and fancy places.

My life therapy is “Working – Learning – Reading – Writing – Loving and Traveling”. Time is limited, therefore, I just want to spend my time on the things value and matter me most and book is one kind of that thing. Believe in my mission, life will take me to the place I deserve.

“You can’t buy happiness but you can buy a book, it’s kind of same thing”. Till the end of my time on Earth, my mission is to find happiness on the books and spread this inspiration to all the people that I love.

Nice day! God bless you.

Thu Giang 투장

Leave a Reply

